SAVU LLC

We don’t say we are the best.

Some customers do.

Based on 60 reviews
Norman Beaudoin
Norman Beaudoin
2023-01-02
Vasile and Adam where on-time and professional in all aspects of the job. His quote came back to me quickly. It was one of the easiest and most satisfying vendor experiences I have had in quite a while. Vasile’s communication skills are commendable and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Billy Murphy
Billy Murphy
2022-12-26
Highest quality work with best pricing. Timely and efficient, will definitely use again for future work!
Ally Lacourse
Ally Lacourse
2022-12-14
They did an amazing job with our backsplash!! Thank you so much for your attention to detail, our kitchen has never looked better! 🙂
Kristen Rebello
Kristen Rebello
2022-11-14
Vasile and Adam were amazing!!! They were extremely kind and helpful, even ran to the store and bought some new supplies (when I got the wrong thing). They were a pleasure to have around, very considerate and diligent, and they did amazing work!! They took the time to talk through what I wanted and certainly delivered. Our backsplash turned out better than I could have imagined! Thank you Vasile and Adam!!
Kimberley Hunt
Kimberley Hunt
2022-09-12
Vasile and Adam were wonderful! Very fast quoting/estimate process and clear list of materials. On install day, they provided several different options for the kitchen backsplash tile layout and talked through exactly how I wanted it to look. They were extremely clean and didn’t leave any mess. They even put on all my plate covers and made sure everything was picture perfect before they left. I am extremely happy with the final product and I can’t wait to call them again for my next tile project. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for high-quality professional work at a great price.
Jason Beall
Jason Beall
2022-09-01
They did a fabulous job! Very professional and courteous. Will use again!
Chris Robidoux
Chris Robidoux
2022-08-17
Very proffesional, responsive, Great work! Very happy with our new tile backsplash.
Holleigh Tlapa
Holleigh Tlapa
2022-08-12
We were so pleased with the quality of workmanship! Communication was expedient, honest and direct. They really made our kitchen look complete with the installation of a beautiful backsplash! Would highly recommend.
Sue
Sue
2022-06-13
It is always a little scary to pick someone to do a job in your home from a list of tile installers. We really lucked out with Vasile and Adam. Easy communication. We sent a picture of the kitchen and got a quote immediately. They showed up on time and talked with me about exactly what we wanted. They set up and worked all day. Quiet polite and professional. They did a BEAUTIFUL job. Absolute perfectionists. They left my kitchen spotless! Every little detail is perfect. I cant recommend them enough!!!!

Real reviews from Real people

Click below to:

Review Us

If you want to review our work just click on any box below and will take you to that platform.

Thank you!

Thank you for the referrals of your family and friends.

It means the world to us.

error: Content is protected !!